h1

It’s been a while

November 3, 2012

It’s been a while since I’ve posted here so I thought I’d check in and let you know what I’ve been up to.

I’ve been working on a series of zombie shorts that will hopefully be appearing over advent. I have written a prologue to it which can be found here I hope you will enjoy it. I have a few ideas for it but I may just see how it progresses.

I have also written a blog to commemorate the anniversary of the very first regeneration in Doctor Who which can be found here. As 2013 is the 50th anniversary of Doctor Who, I am hoping to complete a celebration of Doctor Who in haiku. Watch this space for more details as they happen…

Health wise, I am currently battling a cold and yesterday had my braces serviced.

Poetry wise, I’ve not done much recently but you can find some stuff here

Thank you for reading, please feel free to leave a comment and I hope you’re having a fun day.

6 comments

  1. thanks for the update Simon :~) I’m wrestling with the wind and the sky today about raking the leaves…


    • The wind is often uncooperative when it comes to raking leaves. I hope you’ll be successful and that you’re having a great weekend


  2. Glad to see you on here… In your absence, I’ve joined the blogging world. Happy you to hear what you have been up to. ;)


    • Good to see you in the blogging world too. I hope you are well and thank you for visiting and commenting


  3. I pop in every once in awhile to see if you posted. I can understand getting busy and not posting. Glad to see an update my friend.

    Hang in there! Hugs!


    • Thank you hugs

      I’ve also regained momentum for my zombie/time travel novel that since I have returned to it has evolved in different ways



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 7,518 other followers

