h1

Muiravonside Walk

August 3, 2011

A glorious Sunday, early evening. Time for a walk…

The weather was beautiful and the views stunning…

Time to enter the forest…

But first, I look at the blue sky above…

There are so many decisions to make…

But what is this I spy through the trees…?

It is an aquaduct ~ The Union canal is contained there…

I pause to snap a flower…

While this fellow watches on…

If you wish to see where I walked, please click here

Thank you for joining me on my walk.

5 comments

  1. Such lovely photos that looks like a great place to go for a walk. Such beautiful countryside.


    • It is ~ and it was a gloriously sunny day ~ thank you ~ I hope you are well


  2. Hi Simon it does look so lovely in those photos it looked a lovely sunny day. Im a bit better now thanks the doctor gave me some new tablets that helped, i have finished them now but hopefully my cough wont come back too soon fingers crossed. I hope all is going ok for you there and i hope you are keeping well .


  3. Lovely. That fellow looks quite large. I am thinking that you did your best not to disturb him. 🙂


  4. Had fun going on your jaunt with you. Such great photos. I couldn’t open the click here link though….



Leave a Reply

